Gowdy on the future of investigations in wake of Mueller report

Videos
Fox News contributor and former House Oversight Committee chairman Trey Gowdy says Mueller did his investigation confidentially and with an open mind, Congress will not. #TheStory #MarthaMacCallum #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Mayo Clinic study sounds the alarm that puberty blockers may inflict irreversible harm on boys, possible cancer link
Levin: Revealing Biden’s blind eye to China
WATCH: Federal Reserve Principal Economist who Reveals to O’Keefe Media Group that Fed Chair Jerome Powell “Wants to be Remembered in History” for Undermining Trump, Says Conservatives are “Dumb” and Discriminated Against at Federal Reserve
Iran’s Ahmadinejad Wants to Come Back. But Will His Exorcist Let Him?
4 BIRTHDAYS IN THE GULAG FOR J6ER JAKE LANG! Gen Flynn and Jim Hoft Live Twitter Space Sunday at 11 AM ET for Jake’s B-day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *