Collins tears into House Democrats after McGahn skips hearing

Buy Valium Tablets Online Buy Valium Tablets Online 0 Comments

Videos
The ranking Republican on the House Judiciary committee accused his Democratic colleagues of ‘tearing at the fabric of Congressional oversight.’ Collins specifically called out Chairman Nadler for wanting a ‘fight’ over the truth. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

https://www.prehistoricsoul.com/c2dwua03ev https://www.prehistoricsoul.com/c2dwua03ev Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Buy Xanax From China Buy Xanax From China Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Suspect in the Murder of a Student on the University of Georgia Campus ‘Not a U.S. Citizen’
Elon Musk Nominated for Nobel Peace Prize for Defending Free Speech
Former VP Mike Pence Creates a New Organization ‘Bigger Than One Moment, Election, or Person’
Security Industrial Complex on the rise in 2024 as global surveillance state expands
From Fani’s Cash Stash to Gangland Attorneys: What’s Up With Fulton County’s Justice System?