Graham: Nadler is going to get Trump re-elected

Videos
South Carolina Sen. Lindsey Graham discusses the growing number of investigations following the release of the Mueller report on ‘Hannity.’ Earlier Graham unveiled a plan to combat the southern border crisis. Watch Graham’s press conference here: https://youtu.be/-zP3d1q8zcw #Hannity #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

‘Make Argentina Great Again’: Trump and Milei Embrace at CPAC
Elon Musk suggests tackling fentanyl problem with either ‘draconian penalties for fentanyl possession’ or legalization
Man arrested for murder of Georgia nursing student is illegal alien who was reportedly released over ‘lack of detention space’
WHO “pandemic treaty” normalizes bioweapon development and vaccine experiments, incentivizes nations to share data on “gain-of-function” research
Experts, Politicians Cite Dangers of Feds’ Planned Digital Currency

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *