Live: House Democrats read the entire redacted Mueller report aloud

0 Comments

Videos
Led by Rep. Mary Gay Scanlon, House Democrats hold a press conference on the Russia investigation before a 12-hour reading of the entire redacted Mueller report.

Buy Xanax In Bulk FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

http://www.wowogallery.com/hx2f0mhw83 Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Buy Alprazolam Online Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Missouri sues Planned Parenthood for allegedly transporting minors across state lines for abortions without parental consent
The Morning Briefing: I’m Glad Richard Pryor Isn’t Here to See What Woke Is Doing to Stand-Up
Climate Change Activists Who Dumped Red Powder on U.S. Constitution in Rotunda of National Archives Charged With Felony
Trump promising to GUT “intelligence” agencies infested with TRAITORS
At least one fourth of Gazans are facing famine as food scarcity is weaponized against the innocent

Leave a Reply

https://fireheartmusic.com/6ws1f4inqfa Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

https://www.justoffbase.co.uk/uncategorized/uhzaed5e2