Geraldo: Were investigators trying to entrap Trump?

https://mmopage.com/news/23lxm78yuu 0 Comments

Videos
Robert Mueller reportedly knew a year ago that there was no Russia collusion but left President Trump dangling, Geraldo Rivera says. #FoxandFriends #FoxNews

https://masterfacilitator.com/5bsv8e00q1x FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

https://www.justoffbase.co.uk/uncategorized/lrxef08k Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

https://fireheartmusic.com/r51kszve1t Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

CDC confirms spread of ‘unknown’ outbreak on cruise ship
Biden Regime Plans to Give Hamas a Grand Reward for Murdering 1,200 Israelis
‘I Know History!’ Joy Behar Thinks NATO Fought Hitler and the Nazis in WWII
‘You are the threat to financial stability’: Peter Schiff blasts Sen. Warren as she calls for regulators to kill major merger
When will Republicans stop shooting themselves in the foot?

Leave a Reply

Buy Xanax Las Vegas Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

https://therepairstore.ca/k4jtc0sr4k

https://equinlab.com/2024/01/18/8c3vlf059a

https://space1026.com/2024/01/fzvnj4cc225