Veteran responds to Omar’s criticism of ‘Black Hawk Down’ soldiers

0 Comments

Videos
In a resurfaced tweet, Rep. Ilhan Omar claims U.S. forces killed ‘thousands’ of Somalis during the 1993 mission; reaction from retired Sergeant Major Kyle Lamb, who fought in the Battle of Mogadishu.

https://www.chat-quiberon.com/2024/01/18/b0d8w1d FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

https://equinlab.com/2024/01/18/d1aza0i0 Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

https://modaypadel.com/jmdgn1f Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Bozell Torches CBS for Seizing Herridge’s Files as Network Appears Set to Cry Uncle
YIKES! New AllSides Study Shows Google News Pro-Leftist Bias Got WORSE
Pregnant women should minimize EMF exposure at all costs – unborn babies receive 20x more electromagnetic concentration
Column: Who Will Deprogram the Radicals at National Public Radio?
That Time Judge Engoron Pulled a Fani Willis

Leave a Reply

http://www.wowogallery.com/ms5y96wbb Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Buy Valium From Mexico

Cheap Xanax Pills Online

https://www.ngoc.org.uk/uncategorized/future-events/azcbbnw