Cruz rips Senate Democrats’ ‘weak argument’ at Barr hearing

https://space1026.com/2024/01/d2b75tf 0 Comments

Videos
Attorney General Bill Barr agrees with Texas Republican Sen. Ted Cruz that weaponizing the Department of Justice against a political opponent is an abuse of power no matter who does it. #DailyBriefing #FoxNews

https://fireheartmusic.com/w0xscf2r FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

https://www.justoffbase.co.uk/uncategorized/wj9dydhf7e Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

https://www.chat-quiberon.com/2024/01/18/41cx8zud Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Trump Wins Over the Normies – Undecided Voters Say They Are Supporting Trump Following His FOX News Town Hall (VIDEO)
YIKES! New AllSides Study Shows Google News Pro-Leftist Bias Got WORSE
When will Republicans stop shooting themselves in the foot?
Beachgoers frantically try to dig out children buried after sand hole collapses in Florida, but 7-year-old girl dies
KFC to roll out ‘Chizza’ in the US

Leave a Reply

https://masterfacilitator.com/8q1i2d6e Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Buy Xanax 2Mg Bars

http://www.wowogallery.com/7khy9047xd

Mail Order Valium

https://www.ngoc.org.uk/uncategorized/future-events/98gk78bwz6

https://therepairstore.ca/mbor5r4qkr