Graham on Clintons criticizing Barr over Mueller report, Barr’s hearing

Videos
Bill and Hillary Clinton criticize AG Barr over Mueller report; Senate Judiciary Committee chairman Sen. Lindsey Graham says the Clintons are the last people he would seek legal advice from.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Elie Mystal Whines About Timing Of SCOTUS Taking Trump Immunity Appeal
Father accused of drugging daughter’s 12-year-old friends with smoothies laced with benzos at sleepover: ‘Mom please pick me up’
Biden remains ‘fit for duty,’ physician to the president says in memo
Oklahoma school being investigated after ‘disgusting’ video shows children sucking, licking toes: ‘This is child abuse’
PBS Frets ‘Pregnant People’ May Be Hoodwinked By ‘So-Called Crisis Pregnancy Centers’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *