Executives quit Chicago prosecutor’s office amid Smollett controversy

0 Comments

https://mmopage.com/news/qt74xc5pb2v
Videos
Fallout continues for Cook County State’s Attorney Kim Foxx following her decision to drop charges against ‘Empire’ star Jussie Smollett; Mike Tobin reports from Chicago.

http://www.wowogallery.com/q22oef3xle FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Order Xanax From China Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Buy Xanax 1Mg
You Might Like

https://masterfacilitator.com/r7t74pz1yn Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

https://www.ngoc.org.uk/uncategorized/future-events/5id0d5hp

Articles You May Like

Beachgoers frantically try to dig out children buried after sand hole collapses in Florida, but 7-year-old girl dies
Man arrested for murder of Georgia nursing student is illegal alien who was reportedly released over ‘lack of detention space’
AOC Heckled at Townhall in NYC: ‘All You Care About Is Illegal Aliens’
Bob Costas blasts Trump, suggests his supporters are under ‘toxic delusion,’ and suggests Biden shouldn’t be 2024 candidate
Climate Scientist Says Climate Change Alarmism is Rewarded by the Media and Higher Education (VIDEO)