Jordan on Schiff’s doubling down on Trump-Russia collusion comments

http://www.wowogallery.com/bxqw3umjx 0 Comments

https://equinlab.com/2024/01/18/njh0ejblr
Videos
Ohio Republican Rep. Jim Jordan says Attorney General Bill Barr made it clear that there was no collusion between the 2016 Trump campaign and Russia.

Buy Valium 1000 FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

https://space1026.com/2024/01/scuoh0z9t

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Buy Roche Diazepam Uk

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

https://fireheartmusic.com/l64dr4obu Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Buy Alprazolam Powder

Articles You May Like

DA Alvin Bragg Is Trying to Punish Trump For Something That’s Not a Crime
Editors’ Pick: Washington Free Beacon Exposes Major Media Publishing Chinese Propaganda
KARMA: Bookstore Cafe That Ejected FOX News Analyst in 2023 for Being a Conservative is Closing Down
How to escape the surveillance state: Guard your contacts from the censors
Biden Regime Plans to Give Hamas a Grand Reward for Murdering 1,200 Israelis