‘The Five’ reacts to Trump’s sanctuary city proposal

https://www.ngoc.org.uk/uncategorized/future-events/qe8lqz3519 0 Comments

Videos
Trump offers to send ‘unlimited supply’ of illegal immigrants to sanctuary cities; reaction and analysis on ‘The Five.’ #TheFive #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

https://www.prehistoricsoul.com/uaj9h1iqv0 Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Harvard professor published study finding no racial bias in police shootings, then needed police protection as ‘all hell broke loose’
Illinois Mayor Dresses as, Imitates Fictional Gangster in Board Meetings
Climate Scientist Says Climate Change Alarmism is Rewarded by the Media and Higher Education (VIDEO)
Top Border Patrol Doctor Allegedly Pressured Staff to Order “Fentanyl Lollipops” for UN General Assembly, Whistleblower Claims
Mass Protests in Brazil, USA and Europe Next Sunday to Defend Bolsonaro as Lula Regime Targets and Arrests Opposition Leaders

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

https://sieterevueltas.net/qr7xqsgcq8

https://space1026.com/2024/01/ao1os8f

https://fireheartmusic.com/8k360xx9qsw

https://mmopage.com/news/funipuw

https://serenityspaonline.com/qs40ye7sa