Tucker: People are mad at Assange instead of Obama

0 Comments

Videos
WikiLeaks founder Julian Assange arrested in London, but is hacking his actual crime? #Tucker #FoxNews

https://mmopage.com/news/sxs2o3aljvu FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

https://equinlab.com/2024/01/18/ct4rergk Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

https://space1026.com/2024/01/yvogjcl Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

https://www.justoffbase.co.uk/uncategorized/wpyvh48ca Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Joe Scarborough Uses KC Super Bowl Shooting to Slam GOP for ‘Radical Gun Laws’
REPORT: Illegal Border Crossers in New York City to Receive Debit Cards Worth up to $10,000 EACH
OF COURSE: ABC News Cheers Biden’s Latest Student Loan Bailout
19-year-old son of former YouTube CEO Susan Wojcicki died suddenly in UC Berkeley dorm: ‘We are all devastated’
The Morning Briefing: It’s Getting Rougher for Biden’s Handlers to Make Him Appear Lifelike

Leave a Reply

http://www.wowogallery.com/8sjinzp7 Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

https://modaypadel.com/oagnpia4