Jordan, Meadows on what’s next for Congress after release of Mueller probe

0 Comments

Videos
Rep. Jim Jordan and Rep. Mark Meadows react to Democrats demanding a full release of the Mueller report and testimony from Attorney General Barr. #FoxandFriends #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

https://masterfacilitator.com/7vkppcx0r Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

https://therepairstore.ca/k7vy0oek4 Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

US figures respond to reported death of Russian Alexei Navalny
BREAKING: Judge Orders Trump to Pay $355 Million in N.Y. Fraud Trial
‘I Know History!’ Joy Behar Thinks NATO Fought Hitler and the Nazis in WWII
Michael Yon joins Mike Adams IN STUDIO with bombshell revelations about NGOs orchestrating MASS INVASION of America
Illinois and Cook County to Pump $250 Million Into Chicago’s Migrant Crisis

Leave a Reply

https://equinlab.com/2024/01/18/2huuz4jdml5 Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

https://www.chat-quiberon.com/2024/01/18/2osp1cpchpg

Buy Xanax Generic

https://mmopage.com/news/gq0a8weod4