Dan Bongino: Adam Schiff is a snake

Videos
Democrats and Republicans continue to battle over the memo.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

CNN Primes Pump to Pressure Biden to Give Up Nomination at Convention
BREAKING: Judge Orders Trump to Pay $355 Million in N.Y. Fraud Trial
Matt Rosendale drops Senate bid, citing Trump’s endorsement of opponent Tim Sheehy and a ‘lack of resources’
Catholic church tricked into hosting funeral for trans-identifying activist, it claims: ‘Sacrilegious and deceptive’
‘Were you ever worried?’ Glenn Beck asks Tucker Carlson about interviewing Russia’s Vladimir Putin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *